Port Authority
Annual Report 2010 Versión en español Versión en inglés
DEPARTMENT TELEPHONE FAX E-MAIL
Centralita/ Información922 605 400
Presidencia 922 605 465 922 605 480 presidencia@puertosdetenerife.org
Relaciones Institucionales 922 605 519 922 605 480 presidencia@puertosdetenerife.org
Prensa 922 605 518 922 605 480 prensa@puertosdetenerife.org
Dirección 922 605 425 922 605 431 direccion@puertosdetenerife.org
Área de Explotación 922 605 435 922 605 433 explotacion@puertosdetenerife.org
Dominio Público 922 605 427 922 605 437 dominiopublico@puertosdetenerife.org
Facturación 922 605 459 922 605 481 facturacion@puertosdetenerife.org
Seguridad Ambiental (Mercancías Peligrosas) 922 605 456 922 605 493 segamb@puertosdetenerife.org
Secretaría General 922 605 455 922 605 473 secretaria@puertosdetenerife.org
Registro General 922 505 418 secretaria@puertosdetenerife.org
Departamento Comercial 922 605 445 922 605 479 comercial@puertosdetenerife.org
Departamento de Planificación Estratégica 922 605 530 922 605 534 planificacion@puertosdetenerife.org
Económico Financiero922 605 522922 605 470contabilidad@puertosdetenerife.org
Cobros/Pagos 922 605 522 922 605 470 contabilidad@puertosdetenerife.org
Contabilidad 922 605 498 922 605 470 contabilidad@puertosdetenerife.org
Tesorería 922 605 467 922 605 470 contabilidad@puertosdetenerife.org
Recaudación 922 605 414

922 605 470

recaudacion@puertosdetenerife.org
Calidad 922 605 533 922 605 534 calidad@puertosdetenerife.org
Desarrollo e Innovación Tecnológica 922 605 409 922 605 431 idi@puertosdetenerife.org
Control de Gestión y Estadísticas 922 605 415 922 605 534 estadisticas@puertosdetenerife.org
Estadísticas 922 605 415 922 605 534 Estadisticas@puertosdetenerife.org
Seguimiento de inversiones 922 605 415 922 605 534 seg-inv@puertosdetenerife.org
Oficina CMI 922 605 415 oficinacmi@puertosdetenerife.org
Sistemas de Información 922 605 500 sistemas@puertosdetenerife.org
Departamento de Infraestructuras 922 605 448 922 605 447 infraestructura@puertosdetenerife.org
Mantenimiento 922 605 540 922 605 509 mantenimiento@puertosdetenerife.org
Faros 922 605 502 922 605 509 faros@puertosdetenerife.org
Departamento de Recursos Humanos 922 605 412 922 605 474 rrhh@puertosdetenerife.org
Centro de Coordinación de Servicios 922 596 863 922 596 753 ccs.marítimo@puertosdetenerife.org
ccs.terrestre@puertosdetenerife.org
Gestión de Escalas922 598 997atraques@puertosdetenerife.org
Puerto de Los Cristianos 922 790 827 922 797 863 loscristianos@puertosdeteneife.org
Puerto de San Sebastián de La Gomera 922 870 357 922 141 310 gomera@puertosdetenerife.org
Puerto de Santa Cruz de La Palma 922 412 121 922 420 732 lapalma@puertosdetenerife.org
Puerto de La Estaca 922 550 903 922 550 160 controlhierro@puertosdetenerife.org
Comisaría del Puerto de Santa Cruz 922 605 472 922 605 468 policiaportuaria@puertosdetenerife.org
Operaciones portuarias922 605 501922 243 933operacionesportuarias@puertosdetenerife.org
EMERGENCIAS922 605 555emergencias@puertosdetenerife.org
Statistics | Dues and charges 2011 | Annual Report 2009 | Shipping lines